hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
burn baby burn
2003-10-15, 12:10 p.m.

I got back from class this morning and my mom offered to make me breakfast...which she never does. I agreed and went back to whatever it was I was doing and she started cooking. All of a sudden I heard this yelp and looked over to see my mom frantically trying to put out a flaming bag of hash browns. Yep somehow my mom started a fire in the microwave with a bag of hashbrowns. I just couldn't help but laugh...who does that?

I'm finding it difficult to sleep now, I think we ruined each other grrrr I say grrr.

I've been listening to really nerdy music lately, it's cause I haven't hung out with Benny in awhile and she's the only reason I have any variety or taste in music. If she's not there to introduce me to new bands I would never listen to anything new cause I just won't take the initiative to listen to them.

Lyrics of the day -----------"You see in all my life I've never found What I couldn't resist, what I couldn't turn down I could walk away from anyone I ever knew But I can't walk away from you." ---------- Shameless

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01