hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
nerdy
2003-10-17, 11:37 a.m.

I've been so tired lately. Even when I get enough sleep I still want more, I think it's cause I haven't been getting quality sleep. My momma's been all luney again too. The other day she wanted me to dye my brother's hair, so I did and after I decided I had enough time to take a shower cause the dye needed to be in his hair for at least 20 more min. I had just gotten in the shower and lathered up when she started screaming for me to get out so Bob could rinse his hair. I screamed back that I would be done in a couple min, after all showering doesn't take that long. She screamed something unintelligable back and then shut the water off. I was all covered in soap and I had just put the conditioner in so I just stood there shivering until she turned the water back on. Then she jimmied the lock on the door and came in and threw a towel at me and told me to get out...I was highly offended. Later on me and Mindy went to Maple Grove and made fun of how white suburban it is. I finally got to go to Cold Stone Creamery though...so good and I didn't get sick so it was all fun, plus we rocked out to David Bowie...it was super nerdy.

lyrics of the day ------------- "Sing with me sing for the years sing for the laughter and sing for the tears sing with me if it's just for today maybe tomorrow the good Lord will take you away..." --------- Dream On - Aerosmith

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01