hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
meh
2003-10-18, 9:40 p.m.

I've been kinda busy for the past couple of days. I try and I try to make work fun but there is only so much I can do by myself. I wanted to go see MCS but I didn't get to my car until around 7pm and I figured by the time I got down to Minneapolis and parked and got inside MCS would be halfway done and it was too much of a hassle, I guess I missed a really good show though, oh well next time... and there's always all the other great bands playing soon.

I was super hyper last night...I ate a bunch of chocolate covered coffee beans and I actually helped customers with a smile on my face. Weird huh? Most people laughed at me...I was really energetic and cheerful.

I had a super fun story but now I forgot it.

Would you save the world...if you had the chance? Would you do it if it meant you had to give up everything you had, had to give up everyone you knew?

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01