hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
stressing
2003-10-21, 11:32 a.m.

So pisssed off today...everything is irritating to me. Woke up and realized that I was still being barred from using my wireless web...how my username/password is invalid, how did it go invalid while I was using it last night? Still not fixed wrote Sprint an angry e-mail. Went to class, didn't do as well as I wanted on the test, got all the hard questions right, easy ones wrong...luckily she grades on a curve but still. Annoying children behind me were worse than usual & it took all my effort not to turn around and slap them with a 9 iron. Walked outside to hordes of smokers hudled around the doors, despite the numerous signs that clearly state they must stand x amount of feet from the entrance, you could smell the smoke through the hallways, apparently people who smoke are illiterate or beligerant, or both.

I really hate when I know what's wrong with me, but I can't do anything to change it, or I won't, I'm not sure which. I guess I'm afraid that if I fix what's wrong something new will just come up, something worse and I can deal with the problems I have now so I just live with them. Is there anyone out there who really is healthy in every aspect of the word, or normal? I really don't think there is.

Lyrics of the day -------------"And I wonder If everything could ever feel this real forever If anything could ever be this good again The only thing I'll ever ask of you You've got to promise not to stop when I say when..." --------- Everlong - Foo Fighters

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01