hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
mehuh
2003-10-30, 1:19 p.m.

I had a rousing political debate last night at work. It would've been better if megan knew how to debate, but still shouting loudly about how Bush is a liar is still entertaining to me.

I stayed up too late last night, now I still have a headache, and I was late to my first class...oh well I got some good movies to watch though, and some hilarious stories.

I still need to go to a speakers meeting for AA, it's harder than I thought to find one around where I live. I can't decide if I want to go to one further away on friday when I don't work or one a little closer on saturday after work.

Hmmm you know what doesn't help...talking to people about stuff. I was ok about a lot of things and now I'm worried about new things I never even considered before, things I would never have thought to worry about...damn you psychology students.

I've been all weird lately, like I can't focus on anything for a long period of time, and I keep refusing to accomplish anything, it is more than mere laziness I believe I might be purposly avoiding something internal, some aspect I don't want to deal with, it is bothering me, yet I just put it off. I wonder if I would benefit from talk thereapy? I also wonder if I may be one of the few people who think it would be fun to talk to a stranger about my problems, most people would never want to go to a therapist...I think it would be entertaining, but I don't really have a valid reason to go to one.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01