hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
the sad people around me are getting off by making a computer talk sexy to them
2003-11-06, 4:58 p.m.

Hmmm I've neglected this diary lately, sorry.

Halloween was alright, I dressed up like my grandma, no one got it. I did learn a valuable lesson not to rat my hair ever ever again...worst idea ever. Spent a lot of money, but it was ok cause everything was on sale. Went to the AA speakers meeting with Dan, it was awkward, cause Dan and I were the only non-alcoholic people there and the one guy made sure he pointed that out right away. I'm glad I went though, it seems pretty helpful if one is an alcoholic that wants to stop drinking. Spent most of the weekend at work, very insulted. Finally had two days off from work in a row, still had school though which detracts a bit from the effectiveness.

Woke up on tuesday under a deer skin and by a fire.........

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01