hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
so i says to mable...
2003-11-13, 12:30 p.m.

One day I dragged Dan to Buca in Maple Grove and when we came out I noticed there was a syringe needle laying in the middle of the parking lot....which was really comical to me because Maple Grove is as white-suburban as it gets so I had to stop and take a picture even though it made no sense to Dan why I would want a picture of a discarded needle. Hahahah maple grove.....

Sometimes when I'm sitting at school between classes I'll have this intense urge to pee but I don't like the bathrooms in the building I'm in, so I hold it, and I'll hold it for a couple hours even though there are perfectly clean, non pee-smelling bathrooms in the next building. No I always hold it until I get home, cause I'm really lazy and I'd rather risk a bladder infection or something then walk through the cold to the next building, but I sit there and worry anyway, that I'm going to wreck my insides just cause I'm picky about where I pee....it is an endless internal debate.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01