hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
I shall seduce you using only the power of my mustache
2003-11-18, 12:09 p.m.

The weekend was stressful....I'm stressed out. When I get stressed out I catastrophize everything. I hate that, all it does is make me want to sit around and cry all day, which pisses me off so then instead of crying I just sit there mad all day mentally wishing death on anyone I encounter. Cause I never know if I'm blowing things out of proportion or if there really is something to worry about...

Oh well Monday was the suckiest day ever. I slept through most of it and when I woke up I was all apathetic. I got another unwanted movie in the mail from columbia house, I have declined the last two, in the appropriate amount of time yet they have still sent them to me. When I got the second one yesterday it did nothing to improve my mood, so I got dressed and headed to the post office, mine was closed so I drove to Anoka where I learned that Columbia House had put a fake address on their package which would make it difficult to send back. I got delivery confirmation on them and if I fail to get reimbursed then I shall wage war on them. The entire post office wished me luck as I left, but it didn't even make me smile....

Got home and my dad was using the computer so I couldn't harass columbian house, sat there and played SMB3 and tried not to think...about anything. Got bored and went to call Benny, noticed my battery was almost dead, plugged it in and found out my phone is broken...not really broken, but it won't close all the way, at all so it just goes into sleep mode and when it does that I usually don't get the call on my end, unless you leave a voicemail. So my phone had been like that since about 9:30am that morning. I doubt that anyone other than Benny actually tried to call me but still, now I'll never know. So today I shall go see the sprint people...it'll be fun.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01